Morrell Motors Ltd

Contact us

 

Address Details:
Service, Parts, Showroom & Sales:
17 Waikato Street, PO Box 867, Taupo
Sales & Viewing Yard:
60 Tuwharetoa Street, Taupo

For all inquires please contact our friendly team:
Phone: (07) 378 5759
Fax: (07) 377 1179

Sales Department: sales@morrellmotors.co.nz
Mark Morrell: 021 759 070 mark@morrellmotors.co.nz
Garry Morrell: 027 274 7579 garry@morrellmotors.co.nz
Barry Fitzgerald: 027 475 5611 barry@morrellmotors.co.nz

Service Department: service@morrellmotors.co.nz
After hours - Sean Cuthbert: 021 413 359

Parts Department: parts@morrellmotors.co.nz
After hours - Graeme Frederick: 021 295 6023